PREVIEWED  |  PROJECT

 

Plan 8 Rates

If you are in the UK you will need to obtain a licence
via MCPS.

For licenses outside the UK please refer to your local representative below:

Argentina

Anibal Libenson
Libensound
Gascon 655 - 18 floor A, Torre 1
1181
Buenos Aires
 
+54 11 4864 2107
libensound@fibertel.com.ar
 

Australia

Craig Beck
Universal PPM
3 Munn Reserve
Millers Point
Sydney
NSW 2000
 
+61 2 9207 0531
craigbeck@umusic.com
 

Canada

Cassie Lord
5 Alarm Music
35 West Dayton Street
Pasadena
CA 91105

+1 626 304 1698
cassie@5alarmmusic.com
www.5alarmmusic.com

 

China

Andy Wong
Universal PPM Asia
Unit 2903,Level 29
Milennium City 6
392 Kwun Tong Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
 
+852 2301 5862
andy.wong@umusic.com
www.unippm.com.hk
 

Denmark

Patrick Appelgren
Universal PPM Scandinavia
Banargatan 16
PO Box 557 55
1148 Stockholm
Sweden
 
+46 8 410 412 00
patrick.appelgren@umusic.com
www.unippm.se
 

Finland

Patrick Appelgren
Universal PPM Scandinavia
Banargatan 16
PO Box 557 55
1148 Stockholm
Sweden
 
+46 8 410 412 00
patrick.appelgren@umusic.com
www.unippm.se
 

France

Iris Pavageau
Kapagama
7 Rue Aude
92210 Saint Cloud
Paris
 
+33 1 41 12 90 90
iris.pavageau@kapagama.fr
www.kapagama.fr
 

Germany

Robert Beierl
Kapagama Musikverlag GmbH
Wiesenweg 18
D-86938 Schondorf
 
+49 (0) 8192 93370
robert.beierl@kapagama.com
www.kapagama.com
 

Greece

Vassiliki Ghini
Nikos Ghinis (Media Music Publishing)
26 Academias Street
10671 Athens
 
+30 210 360 0569
mediamusicpublishing@gmail.com
 

Holland

Paul Gulmans
MusicDIRECTOR BV Publishing & Licensing
Sumatralaan 45 (gebouw de Matrix)
1217 GP HILVERSUM
 
+31 35 760 14 80
paul@musicdirector.nl
www.musicdirector.nl
 

Hong Kong

Andy Wong
Universal PPM Asia
Unit 2903,Level 29
Milennium City 6
392 Kwun Tong Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
 
+852 2301 5862
andy.wong@umusic.com
www.unippm.com.hk
 

Indonesia

Andy Wong
Universal PPM Asia
Unit 2903,Level 29
Milennium City 6
392 Kwun Tong Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
 
+852 2301 5862
andy.wong@umusic.com
www.unippm.com.hk
 

Ireland

Peter Bardon
Bardis Music Co Ltd
Suite 303, Q House
76 Furze Road
Sandyford
Dublin
 
+353 1 206 3958
peter.bardon@bardis.ie
www.bardis.ie
 

Israel

Oded Fried-Gaon
Miles of Music
PO Box 52091
Tel Aviv
61520
 
+972 54 8333 510
oded@milesofmusik.com
www.milesofmusik.com
 

Italy

 
Fabio di Bari
Flipper Music
Piazza Prati degli Strozzi 31
195 Roma
 
+39 6 372 2138
fabio@flippermusic.it
www.flippermusic.it
 

Japan

Chieko Miura
Nichion Inc
Sumitomo Fudosan Shin-Akasaks Bldg 7F
4-2-6 Akasaka
Minato-Ku
Tokyo 107-8380
 
+81 3 5562 3890
soundslibrary@nichion.co.jp
www.nichion.co.jp
 

Malaysia

Jeff Long
Universal PPM Asia
629 Aljunied Road
#04-12 Cititech Industrial Building
Singapore 389838
 
+65 6841 2610
jeff.long@umusic.com
www.unippm.com.hk
 

New Zealand

Craig Beck
Universal PPM
3 Munn Reserve
Millers Point
Sydney
NSW 2000
Australia
 
+61 2 9207 0531
craig.beck@umusic.com
www.unippm.com.au  
 

Norway

Patrick Appelgren
Universal PPM Scandinavia
Banargatan 16
PO Box 557 55
1148 Stockholm
Sweden
 
+46 8 410 412 00
patrick.appelgren@umusic.com
www.unippm.se
 

Philippines

Andy Wong
Universal PPM Asia
Unit 2903,Level 29
Milennium City 6
392 Kwun Tong Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
 
+852 2301 5862
andy.wong@umusic.com
www.unippm.com.hk
 

Poland

Ewa Zajac
Paris Music
ul. Sw. Ducha 91/95
80-834 Gdansk
 
+48 691 982 300
ewa@parismusic.com.pl
www.parismusic.com.pl
 

Portugal

Clif Williams
Alabama Music Business
Doctor Esquerdo 171
28007 Madrid
Spain
 
+34 914 093 757
clif@alabama.com.es
www.alabama.com.es
 

Romania/Moldova

Radu Clondescu
3am Consult srl
Bd Dacia 46 ap. 3, sect, 1
001416 Bucharest
 
+40 21 2112 440
radu.clondescu@3am.ro
www.3am.ro
 

Singapore

Jeff Long
Universal PPM Asia
629 Aljunied Road
#04-12 Cititech Industrial Building
Singapore 389838
 
+65 6841 2610
jeff.long@umusic.com
www.unippm.com.hk
 

 South Africa

Louise Bulley
Synchro Music Management
25 Villa Victoria II
118 Bellairs Drive
Northriding
2162
 
 
+27 11 462 8094
louise@synchromusic.biz
www.synchromusic.co.za
 

South Korea

Andy Wong
Universal PPM Asia
Unit 2903,Level 29
Milennium City 6
392 Kwun Tong Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
 
 
+852 2301 5862
andy.wong@umusic.com
www.unippm.com.hk
 

Spain

Clif Williams
Alabama Music Business
Doctor Esquerdo 171
28007 Madrid
 
+34 914 093 757
clif@alabama.com.es
www.alabama.com.es
 

Sweden

Patrick Appelgren
Universal PPM Scandinavia
Banargatan 16
PO Box 557 55
1148 Stockholm
Sweden
 
+46 8 410 412 00
patrick.appelgren@umusic.com
www.unippm.se
 

Taiwan

Joyce Lin
Point Culture Co Ltd
6F No 165 Sec 4
Pateh Road
Songshan District
Taipei
 
+8862 8787 4775
joyce.lin@pointgroup.com.tw
www.unippm.com.hk
 

Thailand

Andy Wong
Universal PPM Asia
Unit 2903,Level 29
Milennium City 6
392 Kwun Tong Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
 
+852 2301 5862
andy.wong@umusic.com
www.unippm.com.hk
 

USA

Cassie Lord
5 Alarm Music
35 West Dayton Street
Pasadena
CA 91105

+1 626 304 1698
cassie@5alarmmusic.com
www.5alarmmusic.com